Goals 2017

Posted: December 13, 2016 in Uncategorized

Today, I was very upset by the announcement that my nice boss, who has given me a lot of opportunities to train me as an analyst, helpful feedback, and being quite considerate at the same time, will move to a new subsidiary and a senior that I don’t enjoy working with and only considerate to himself will takeover instead!

I was asking God, what shall I do…

Do not be afraid by the future changes, even if it’s a bad change

Ask God to be by my side, give me wisdom to deal with the unfavorable changes, help me perform my work well, be even more hard-working; then I’ll be blameless even before the harshest person.

Goals:

  1. Do industry research well
  2. understand each research company well
  3. Real more research report and rating report
  4. Read the etextbook saved (banking analysis first before Feb)
  5. PASS CFAII!!!! (Start studying EVERYDAY now!

The changes are bad,  but do not be afraid for God is with me, and God is still in control!

 

Leave a comment